Skip to content

First week finished

June 30, 2011

I just got home from school a little while ago, and I am extremely tired, but I had to post my video for my first week. It isn’t as good as I hoped since I am extremely tired and I just want to go to sleep, but it is me asking the two most common questions I will probably be asking in Korea as well as answering them and saying a few things about myself.

Week 1 goal

For my second week, I will finish the last 100 pages of the book “Roadmap to Korea.” So far it has been very helpful in learning the history of the Korean language, and some basics about what the language is based around. Also, I will be able to tell at least a minute worth the story of how I became interested in Korea, in Korean.

Thanks for watching!

감사함니다!

PS If I made any mistakes in my video, please let me know!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

